TJSWCD Staff Contacts

Office Contact

Charlottesville Office:
706 Forest Street
Suite G
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-975-0224
Fax: 434-975-1367

Louisa Office:
39 Industrial Drive
Louisa, VA 23093
Phone: 540-967-5940
Fax: 540-967-2557

For questions on...

General District Operations or Programs:
Alyson Sappington, District Manager (alyson.sappington@tjswcd.org)

Agricultural Issues in Albemarle or Nelson County:
Emily Nelson, Conservation Program Manager (emily.nelson@tjswcd.org) and Luke Longanecker, Conservation Technician (luke.longanecker@tjswcd.org)

Agricultural Issues in Louisa County:
Raleigh Coleman, Conservation Specialist (raleigh.coleman@vaswcd.org)

Agricultural Issues in Fluvanna County:
Brian Walton, Conservation Technician (brian.walton@tjswcd.org)

Erosion & Sediment Control or Stormwater in Nelson County:
Alyson Sappington, District Manager (alyson.sappington@tjswcd.org)

Erosion & Sediment Control or Stormwater in Louisa County:
Raleigh Coleman, Conservation Specialist (raleigh.coleman@vaswcd.org) and Martin Johnson, Urban Conservation Specialist (martin.johnson@tjswcd.org)

Erosion & Sediment control or Stormwater in Scottsville:
Martin Johnson, Urban Conservation Specialist (martin.johnson@tjswcd.org)

TJSWCD Easement Program:
Martin Johnson, Urban Conservation Specialist (martin.johnson@tjswcd.org)

Youth Education Opportunities:
Lauriston DaMitz, Education Assistant (lauriston.damitz@tjswcd.org)

Rain Barrel Workshops:
Lauriston DaMitz, Education Assistant (lauriston.damitz@tjswcd.org)

Envirothon:
Nicola McGoff, Outreach and Education Coordinator (nicola.mcgoff@tjswcd.org)

Conservation Assistance Program:
Nicola McGoff, Outreach and Education Coordinator (nicola.mcgoff@tjswcd.org)