TJSWCD contacts

Subject Areas

Education Program– education [@] tjswcd.org
Septic Programs – septic [@] tjswcd.org
Residential Programs – residential [@] tjswcd.org
Agriculture Program- agriculture [@] tjswcd.org
FOIA (Freedom of Information Act) – amy.moyer [@] tjswcd.org
Erosion & Sediment Control – residental [@] tjswcd.org
TMDLs – anne.coates [@] tjswcd.org
Dam Safety – tim.talley [@] tjswcd.org
Native Plants – mary.eiserman [@] tjswcd.org

 

Directors and Associate Directors

Mark Campbell – mark.campbell [@] tjswcd.org
David L. Collins – david.collins [@] tjswcd.org
Carolyn Daughters – carolyn.daughters [@] tjswcd.org
John E. Easter, II – john.easter [@] tjswcd.org
Julie C. Jones – julie.jones [@] tjswcd.org
Steve Lucas – steve.lucas [@] tjswcd.org
Steven G. Meeks – steven.meeks [@] tjswcd.org
Angus A. Murdoch  – angus.murdoch [@] tjswcd.org
Lonnie Murray – lonnie.murray [@] tjswcd.org
Thomas A. Pratley – tom.pratley [@] tjswcd.org
Joseph Thompson – joseph.thompson [@] tjswcd.org
Navarre Bartz – navarre.bartz [@] tjswcd.org
Kelsey Cowger – kelsey.cowger [@] tjswcd.org
Carrie Swanson – carrie.swanson [@] tjswcd.org
Clement (Kim) Tingley – kim.tingley [@] tjswcd.org
Mark Wastler – mark.wastler [@] tjswcd.org

Directors’ Bios and Board Minutes

 

Staff

Marie Abowd – marie.abowd [@] tjswcd.org
Anne Coates  – anne.coates [@] tjswcd.org
Courtney Harlow-Humphreys- courtney.harlow-humphreys [@] tjswcd.org
Mary Eiserman – mary.eiserman [@] tjswcd.org
Lisa Hyatt – lisa.hyatt [@] tjswcd.org
Audrey Kirschner – audrey.kirschner [@] tjswcd.org
Luke Longanecker – luke.longanecker [@] tjswcd.org
Amy Moyer – amy.moyer [@] tjswcd.org
Tim Talley – tim.talley [@] tjswcd.org
Mike Yager – mike.yager [@] tjswcd.org

Staff Bios