Contact

/Contact
Contact 2018-07-16T14:39:38+00:00
TJSWCD contacts

Subject Areas

Education – lauriston.damitz [@] tjswcd.org
Septic Systems – lisa.hyatt [@] tjswcd.org
Homeowner BMPs (VCAP/CCAP) – mary.eiserman [@] tjswcd.org
Agriculture – luke.longanecker [@] tjswcd.org
FOIA (Freedom of Information Act) – anne.coates [@] tjswcd.org
Easements – julia.ela [@] tjswcd.org
Erosion & Sediment Control – martin.johnson [@] tjswcd.org
Stormwater Management – martin.johnson [@] tjswcd.org
TMDLs – anne.coates [@] tjswcd.org
Dam Safety – luke.longanecker [@] tjswcd.org
Native Plants – mary.eiserman [@] tjswcd.org

Directors

Mark Campbell mark.campbell [@] tjswcd.org
David L. Collins dlc.ls.pe [@] gmail.com
John E. Easter, II easters4 [@] nexet.net
Nicola McGoff nicolamcgoff [@] gmail.com
Steven G. Meeks steven.meeks [@] vaswcd.org
Angus A. Murdock, Fluvanna angusrcs [@] yahoo.com
Lonnie Murray lmurray [@] tjswcd.org
Thomas A. Pratley tom [@] pratleyfarm.com
Carrie Swanson cswanson [@] vt.edu
Joseph Thompson northernneckjoe [@] gmail.com
Clement (Kim) Tingley kimt [@] easylivinghomes.com
Brian Wagner brian [@] simplecreek@gmail.com

Directors’ Bios and Board Minutes

Staff

Anne Coates anne.coates [@] tjswcd.org
Amy Moyer amy.moyer [@] tjswcd.org
Lauriston DaMitz lauriston.damitz [@] tjswcd.org
Mary Eiserman mary.eiserman [@] tjswcd.org
Lisa Hyatt lisa.hyatt [@] tjswcd.org
Martin Johnson martin.johnson [@] tjswcd.org
Luke Longanecker luke.longanecker [@] tjswcd.org
Tim Talley tim.talley [@] tjswcd.org
Brian Walton brian.walton [@] tjswcd.org

Staff Bios