TJSWCD contacts

Subject Areas

Education Program – education [@] tjswcd.org
Septic Programs – septic [@] tjswcd.org
Residential Programs – residential [@] tjswcd.org
Agriculture Program – agriculture [@] tjswcd.org
FOIA (Freedom of Information Act) – amy.moyer [@] tjswcd.org
TMDLs – anne.coates [@] tjswcd.org
Dam Safety – tim.talley [@] tjswcd.org

Directors

Mark Campbell – mark.campbell [@] tjswcd.org
David L. Collins – david.collins [@] tjswcd.org
Carolyn Daughters – carolyn.daughters [@] tjswcd.org
John E. Easter, II – john.easter [@] tjswcd.org
Enrique Hernandez – enrique.hernandez [@] tjswcd.org
Steve Lucas – steve.lucas [@] tjswcd.org
Steven G. Meeks – steven.meeks [@] tjswcd.org
Angus A. Murdoch – angus.murdoch [@] tjswcd.org
Haden Parrish – haden.parrish [@] tjswcd.org
John Pfaltz – john.pfaltz [@] tjswcd.org
Joseph Thompson – joseph.thompson [@] tjswcd.org
Mark Wastler – mark.wastler [@] tjswcd.org

Directors’ Bios and Board Minutes

Associate Directors

Julie C. Jones – julie.jones [@] tjswcd.org
Rosalyn Koontz – rosalyn.koontz [@] tjswcd.org
Aaron Mills – aaron.mills [@] tjswcd.org
Lonnie Murray – lonnie.murray [@] tjswcd.org
Thomas A. Pratley – tom.pratley [@] tjswcd.org
Carrie Swanson – carrie.swanson [@] tjswcd.org

Staff

Marie Abowd – marie.abowd [@] tjswcd.org
Anne Coates – anne.coates [@] tjswcd.org
Matt Carroll – matt.carroll [@] tjswcd.org
Raleigh Coleman – raleigh.coleman [@] tjswcd.org
Courtney Harlow-Humphreys – courtney.harlow-humphreys [@] tjswcd.org
Lisa Hyatt – lisa.hyatt [@] tjswcd.org
Luke Longanecker – luke.longanecker [@] tjswcd.org
Mark McEldowney – mark.mceldowney [@] tjswcd.org
Amy Moyer – amy.moyer [@] tjswcd.org
Sara Senn – sara.senn [@] tjswcd.org
Jessica Shippen-Hansen – jessica.shippen [@] tjswcd.org
Meghan Sobbott – meghan.sobbott [@] tjswcd.org
Tim Talley – tim.talley [@] tjswcd.org
Mike Yager – mike.yager [@] tjswcd.org

Staff Bios